Australia markets close in 4 hours 4 minutes

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (TSEM)

NasdaqGS - NasdaqGS Real-time price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
27.66+1.02 (+3.83%)
At close: 4:00PM EDT
27.14 -0.52 (-1.88%)
After hours: 05:37PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close26.64
Open26.83
Bid27.07 x 800
Ask28.00 x 1100
Day's range26.83 - 27.74
52-week range17.61 - 34.45
Volume209,163
Avg. volume331,839
Market cap3.009B
Beta (5Y monthly)1.37
PE ratio (TTM)32.16
EPS (TTM)0.86
Earnings date02 Aug 2021
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend date24 Sept 1997
1y target est36.68
  • How Much Of Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ:TSEM) Do Institutions Own?
    Simply Wall St.

    How Much Of Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ:TSEM) Do Institutions Own?

    The big shareholder groups in Tower Semiconductor Ltd. ( NASDAQ:TSEM ) have power over the company. Institutions often...

  • Tower Semiconductor Announces Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results and Conference Call
    GlobeNewswire

    Tower Semiconductor Announces Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results and Conference Call

    MIGDAL HAEMEK, Israel – July 12, 2021 – Tower Semiconductor (NASDAQ/ TASE: TSEM), the leading foundry of high-value analog semiconductor solutions, will issue its second quarter 2021 earnings release on Monday, August 02, 2021. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2021 financial results and third quarter 2021 guidance on Monday, August 02, 2021, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time). Th

  • STMicroelectronics brings Tower Semiconductor on board 300mm analog and power fab under construction in Italy
    GlobeNewswire

    STMicroelectronics brings Tower Semiconductor on board 300mm analog and power fab under construction in Italy

    Partners to accelerate ST Agrate R3 300mm fab ramp-up to large volumes Geneva, Switzerland and Migdal Haemek, Israel, June 24, 2021 – STMicroelectronics (NYSE:STM), a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications and Tower Semiconductor (NASDAQ: TSEM & TASE: TSEM), the leading foundry of high-value analog semiconductor solutions, announced today an agreement by which ST will welcome Tower to its Agrate R3 300mm fab under construction on its Agrate