Australia Markets open in 6 hrs 9 mins

Marel hf. (MAREL.AS)

Amsterdam - Amsterdam Delayed price. Currency in EUR
Add to watchlist
4.5800+0.1800 (+4.09%)
At close: 05:35PM CEST
Full screen
Previous close4.4000
Open4.3900
BidN/A x N/A
AskN/A x N/A
Day's range4.3500 - 4.5800
52-week range4.3500 - 6.6400
Volume28,869
Avg. volume48,490
Market cap3.453B
Beta (5Y monthly)0.27
PE ratio (TTM)35.78
EPS (TTM)0.1280
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yield0.05 (1.14%)
Ex-dividend date18 Mar 2022
1y target estN/A
  • GlobeNewswire

    Marel: Granting of stock options

    On 3 May 2022 the decision was made to grant to employees 175,000 shares through stock option agreements, thereof 84,100 to the Executive Team. The stock options are granted to a member of the Executive Team and selected employees in strategic positions, in total 4 employees, the granting is in relation to new hires and changes in strategic positions. The aim of the stock option agreements is to align long-term interests of employees and of the Company. The key terms and conditions of the option

  • GlobeNewswire

    Marel: Investor Meeting on agreement to acquire Wenger

    Marel announced the agreement to acquire a global leader in processing solutions focused on pet food, plant-based proteins, and aqua feed, on Wednesday 27 April 2022. Please find attached the investor presentation for today’s additional investor meeting at 2pm GMT (4pm CET/3pm BST/9amCDT/10am EDT), where senior management will give an overview of the acquisition, business strategy and growth objectives. The virtual meeting is webcast live and a recording is available after the meeting on marel.c

  • GlobeNewswire

    Marel: Q1 2022 Investor Meeting Presentation

    Marel hf. published its Q1 2022 Condensed Consolidated Financial Interim Statements after market closing on 27 April 2022. Please find attached the Q1 2022 investor presentation for today’s virtual investor meeting at 8:30 am GMT (10:30 am CET), where senior management will give an overview of the financial results and operational highlights in the first quarter. The meeting is webcast live on marel.com/webcast and a recording is available after the meeting on marel.com/ir. Members of the invest