Australia markets open in 5 hours 50 minutes

Euro Manganese Inc. (EMN.AX)

ASX - ASX Delayed price. Currency in AUD
Add to watchlist
0.0900-0.0050 (-5.26%)
At close: 03:52PM AEST
Full screen
Previous close0.0950
Open0.0930
Bid0.0900 x 3639400
Ask0.0930 x 6562600
Day's range0.0900 - 0.0930
52-week range0.0720 - 0.2550
Volume136,116
Avg. volume449,005
Market cap36.24M
Beta (5Y monthly)1.36
PE ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-0.0300
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend dateN/A
1y target est1.15
  • GlobeNewswire

    Euro Manganese Receives Approval of Environmental and Social Impact Assessment for Chvaletice Manganese Project and Appoints Project Director

    VANCOUVER, British Columbia, March 27, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Euro Manganese Inc. (TSX-V and ASX: EMN; OTCQX: EUMNF; Frankfurt: E06) (the "Company" or "EMN") is pleased to announce it has received approval of the Environmental and Social Impact Assessment ("ESIA") for the Chvaletice Manganese Project ("Chvaletice Project" or the "Project") from the Czech Ministry of Environment. In addition, the Company is pleased to appoint Mr. Tim Kindred, an experienced, large-scale project delivery profess

  • GlobeNewswire

    Euro Manganese Welcomes the European Union’s Final Approval of the Critical Raw Materials Act

    VANCOUVER, British Columbia, March 24, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Euro Manganese Inc. (TSX-V and ASX: EMN; OTCQX: EUMNF; Frankfurt: E06) (the "Company" or "EMN") today provided follow up comments to the Company’s announcement dated March 20, 2023 regarding the European Commission’s proposed Critical Raw Materials Act (“CRMA” or the “Act”), which outlines how the European Union (the "EU") intends to ensure a secure and sustainable supply of critical raw materials that are essential in supporting th

  • GlobeNewswire

    Investor Webinar

    VANCOUVER, British Columbia, March 24, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Euro Manganese Inc. (TSX-V and ASX: EMN; OTCQX: EUMNF; Frankfurt: E06) (the "Company" or "EMN") is pleased to invite shareholders and investors to a webinar on Wednesday, 27 March 2024 in Australia at 7:15 am AWST / 10:15 am AEDT (Tuesday, 26 March 2024 at 4:15 pm PDT / 7:15 pm EDT in North America) where President and CEO, Dr. Matthew James, will provide a Company update and engage in a Q&A session. Details of the event are as foll