Australia markets open in 5 hours 18 minutes

Applied Materials, Inc. (AMAT)

NasdaqGS - NasdaqGS Real-time price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
212.08-1.95 (-0.91%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
212.10 +0.02 (+0.01%)
After hours: 07:59PM EDT
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Previous close214.03
Open216.85
Bid212.01 x 100
Ask212.19 x 100
Day's range210.23 - 219.36
52-week range120.18 - 219.36
Volume8,031,759
Avg. volume5,294,174
Market cap176.217B
Beta (5Y monthly)1.58
PE ratio (TTM)24.38
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings dateN/A
Forward dividend & yield1.60 (0.75%)
Ex-dividend date22 May 2024
1y target estN/A
  • GlobeNewswire

    Applied Materials to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

    SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 17, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. today announced that Gary Dickerson, President and CEO, and Brice Hill, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in fireside chats at upcoming investor conferences. Mr. Dickerson will participate at the Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference in New York on Thursday, May 30 beginning at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET. Mr. Hill will participate at the BofA Securities Global Technology Conference in San Francisco o

  • GlobeNewswire

    Applied Materials Announces Second Quarter 2024 Results

    Revenue $6.65 billion, flat year over yearGAAP operating margin 28.8 percent and non-GAAP operating margin 29.0 percent, flat and down 0.1 point year over year, respectivelyGAAP EPS $2.06 and non-GAAP EPS $2.09, up 11 percent and 5 percent year over year, respectivelyGenerated $1.39 billion in cash from operations SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 16, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. (NASDAQ: AMAT) today reported results for its second quarter ended Apr. 28, 2024. Second Quarter Results A

  • GlobeNewswire

    Applied Materials Announces Q2 FY2024 Earnings Webcast and CY2023 WFE Market Summary

    SANTA CLARA, Calif., April 30, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its second quarter of fiscal 2024 financial results on Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT. The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: https://ir.appliedmaterials.com. A replay will be available on the same day beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT. Applied will release its 2023 wafer fab equipment (WFE) market summary in a presentatio