Australia markets closed

Pharming Group N.V. (0QCO.L)

LSE - LSE Delayed price. Currency in EUR
Add to watchlist
0.8045-0.0038 (-0.48%)
As of 08:15AM BST. Market open.
Full screen
Previous close0.8083
Open0.8065
BidN/A x N/A
AskN/A x N/A
Day's range0.8045 - 0.8090
52-week range0.6640 - 1.4150
Volume6,035
Avg. volume1,463,399
Market cap501.401M
Beta (5Y monthly)0.80
PE ratio (TTM)0.54
EPS (TTM)0.0150
Earnings date01 Aug 2024
Forward dividend & yieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-dividend dateN/A
1y target estN/A
  • GlobeNewswire

    Pharming Group to report second quarter and first half 2024 financial results on August 1

    Leiden, the Netherlands, July 18, 2024: Pharming Group N.V. (“Pharming”) (Euronext Amsterdam: PHARM/Nasdaq: PHAR) confirms it will report its preliminary (unaudited) second quarter and first half 2024 financial results, for the period ended June 30, on Thursday, August 1, 2024.Pharming will host a presentation for analysts and investors at 13:30 CEST/07:30 am EDT on August 1, 2024. To participate in the conference call, please register in advance using the link below. Once registered, dial-in in

  • Simply Wall St.

    Shareholders in Pharming Group (AMS:PHARM) are in the red if they invested a year ago

    The simplest way to benefit from a rising market is to buy an index fund. Active investors aim to buy stocks that...

  • GlobeNewswire

    Pharming Group to participate in June investor conferences

    Leiden, the Netherlands, June 3, 2024: Pharming Group N.V. (“Pharming”) (Euronext Amsterdam: PHARM/Nasdaq: PHAR) announces that Pharming’s management will participate in the following investor conferences in the month of June: Jefferies Healthcare Conference, New York, USA, June 5-6, 2024Sijmen de Vries, Chief Executive Officer, will present on Wednesday, June 5 at 10:30EDT/16:30CEST. A live webcast and replay of the presentation will be available in the “Upcoming Events” and “News” sections of