Australia markets open in 5 hours 27 minutes

Norsk Hydro ASA (0Q11.L)

LSE - LSE Delayed price. Currency in NOK
Add to watchlist
58.04+2.16 (+3.86%)
At close: 08:36AM BST
Full screen
Loading interactive chart…
  • GlobeNewswire

    Norsk Hydro: Reminder - Invitation to Hydro's second quarter results 2024

    Hydro's second quarter results 2024 will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 EDT, 06:00 BST, 05:00 UTC/GMT) on July 23, 2024. The quarterly report and presentation will be available on hydro.com at the same time. President and CEO Eivind Kallevik, and Executive Vice President and CFO Trond Olaf Christophersen, will host a webinar in English at 08:30 CEST the same day. There will be a Q&A session directly after the presentation. There will be no physical presentation or press conference. To join the

  • GlobeNewswire

    Norsk Hydro ASA: Registration of share capital reduction

    Reference is made to the stock exchange notice by Norsk Hydro ASA ("Hydro") on May 7, 2024, regarding inter alia the resolution by the annual general meeting to reduce Hydro's share capital by NOK 35,347,500.054 by cancellation of 21,163,019 own shares and by redemption and cancellation of 11,029,604 shares held by the Norwegian state. The share capital reduction has now been registered with the Norwegian Register of Business Enterprises. After this, Hydro's new registered share capital is NOK 2

  • GlobeNewswire

    Norsk Hydro: Invitation to Hydro's second quarter results 2024

    Hydro's second quarter results 2024 will be released at 07:00 CEST (01:00 EDT, 06:00 BST, 05:00 UTC/GMT) on July 23, 2024. The quarterly report and presentation will be available on hydro.com at the same time. President and CEO Eivind Kallevik, and Executive Vice President and CFO Trond Olaf Christophersen, will host a webinar in English at 08:30 CEST the same day. There will be a Q&A session directly after the presentation. There will be no physical presentation or press conference. To join the