Australia Markets closed

Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
·1-min read
In this article:
  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.
  • WDC

SAN JOSE, Calif., November 19, 2021--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the upcoming investor conferences:

Event:

5th Annual Virtual Wells Fargo TMT Summit

Presentation:

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 7:40 a.m. PT / 10:40 a.m. ET

Event:

Nasdaq Investor Conference

Presentation:

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET

Event:

UBS Global TMT Virtual Conference

Presentation:

Monday, December 6, 2021 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET

Event:

Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Presentation:

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET

These virtual presentations will be available as live webcasts, accessible through Western Digital’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. An archived replay will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of each presentation.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. As a leader in data infrastructure, the company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Our data-centric solutions are comprised of the Western Digital®, G-Technology, SanDisk®, and WD® brands.

© 2021 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20211119005686/en/

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact:
Western Digital Corp.
T. Peter Andrew
+1-949-672-9655
peter.andrew@wdc.com
investor@wdc.com

Media Contact:
Western Digital Corp.
Lisa Neitzel
+1-408-717-7607
lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting