Australia markets closed
  • ALL ORDS

    7,592.70
    +107.50 (+1.44%)
     
  • AUD/USD

    0.7518
    -0.0024 (-0.32%)
     
  • ASX 200

    7,342.20
    +106.90 (+1.48%)
     
  • OIL

    73.15
    -0.51 (-0.69%)
     
  • GOLD

    1,784.90
    +2.00 (+0.11%)
     
  • BTC-AUD

    41,854.33
    -1,163.73 (-2.71%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    748.18
    -102.17 (-12.01%)
     

Watch Google I/O keynote live right here

·1-min read

After skipping a year, Google is holding a keynote for its developer conference Google I/O. While it’s going to be an all-virtual event, there should be plenty of announcements, new products and new features for Google’s ecosystem.

The conference starts at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Cost, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you can watch the livestream right here on this page.

Rumor has it that Google should give us a comprehensive preview of Android 12, the next major release of Google’s operating system. There could also be some news when it comes to Google Assistant, Home/Nest devices, Wear OS and more.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting