Australia markets open in 9 hours 5 minutes
  • ALL ORDS

    7,423.20
    -64.50 (-0.86%)
     
  • AUD/USD

    0.6715
    +0.0020 (+0.29%)
     
  • ASX 200

    7,229.40
    -61.90 (-0.85%)
     
  • OIL

    74.78
    +0.53 (+0.71%)
     
  • GOLD

    1,790.60
    +8.20 (+0.46%)
     
  • BTC-AUD

    25,116.66
    -397.55 (-1.56%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    395.46
    -6.34 (-1.58%)
     

Play, Create, Live Elevated – CORSAIR K100 AIR Wireless Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Now Available

MILPITAS, Calif., October 04, 2022--(BUSINESS WIRE)--CORSAIR® (NASDAQ: CRSR), a world leader in high-performance gear for gamers and content creators, today announced the availability of the CORSAIR K100 AIR Wireless Mechanical Gaming Keyboard from the CORSAIR webstore and distributors worldwide. Priced at an MSRP of $279.99, the K100 AIR combines state-of-the-art gaming performance and everyday productivity, in an unbelievably thin design.

This press release features multimedia. View the full release here: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20221004005455/en/

Image 1 Caption: The CORSAIR K100 AIR Wireless Mechanical Gaming Keyboard combines state-of-the-art gaming performance and everyday productivity, in an unbelievably thin design. The K100 AIR Wireless Mechanical Gaming Keyboard is priced at an MSRP of $279.99 and available from the CORSAIR webstore and distributors worldwide. (Photo: Business Wire)

The K100 AIR is CORSAIR’s thinnest gaming keyboard, measuring just 11mm at the slimmest point of its elegant brushed aluminum frame. The keyboard is a true mechanical keyboard, featuring Tactile CHERRY MX Ultra Low Profile mechanical keyswitches to deliver a hyper-responsive, satisfying keystroke with 0.8mm actuation.

To complement its thin design, the K100 AIR offers versatile and agile wireless connectivity options on a host of devices. Effortlessly switch between hyper-fast SLIPSTREAM WIRELESS and low-latency Bluetooth® on up to three devices at the press of a key, for masterful multi-tasking protected by AES 128-bit encryption. USB wired mode on PC and Mac enables 8,000Hz hyper-polling, powered by CORSAIR AXON Hyper-Processing Technology. The keyboard’s long-lasting battery grants 50 hours of life with RGB backlighting turned on, or up to 200 hours with backlighting off, so you can play for days.

The K100 AIR offers full control over RGB lighting effects, running up to 20 complex hardware RGB lighting layers at once thanks to AXON. Customize your keyboard with CORSAIR iCUE software, unlocking dynamic wireless RGB control, as well as key remaps, macros programming, and synchronization with the rest of your CORSAIR RGB setup. As both the aesthetic and performance focal point of your entire desktop, the K100 AIR elevates your play.

The CORSAIR K100 AIR Wireless Mechanical Gaming Keyboard is available in a wide variety of keyboard layouts worldwide.

Availability, Warranty, and Pricing

The CORSAIR K100 AIR Wireless Mechanical Gaming Keyboard is available immediately from the CORSAIR worldwide network of authorized retailers and distributors.

The CORSAIR K100 AIR is backed by a two-year warranty, alongside the CORSAIR worldwide customer service and technical support network.

For up-to-date pricing of the CORSAIR K100 AIR, please refer to the CORSAIR website or contact your local CORSAIR sales or PR representative.

Web Pages

To learn more about the CORSAIR K100 AIR, please visit:
https://corsair.com/k100-air

For a complete list of all CORSAIR keyboards, please visit:
https://corsair.com/gaming-keyboards

Video

The launch video for the CORSAIR K100 AIR can be found at the link below:
https://youtu.be/Ch8LcrXUHDI

Product Images

High-resolution images of the CORSAIR K100 AIR can be found at the link below:
https://pr.cor.sr/K100_Air

About CORSAIR
CORSAIR (NASDAQ:CRSR) is a leading global developer and manufacturer of high-performance gear and technology for gamers, content creators, and PC enthusiasts. From award-winning PC components and peripherals, to premium streaming equipment, smart ambient lighting, and esports coaching services, CORSAIR delivers a full ecosystem of products that work together to enable everyone, from casual gamers to committed professionals, to perform at their very best.

Copyright © 2022 Corsair Memory, Inc. All rights reserved. CORSAIR and the sails logo are registered trademarks of CORSAIR in the United States and/or other countries. All other company and/or product names may be trade names, trademarks, and/or registered trademarks of the respective owners with which they are associated. Features, pricing, availability, and specifications are subject to change without notice.

CORSAIR/Elgato PR Contacts

Region

Representative

Contact Information

PR – USA and Canada

Justin Ocbina

Andrew Williams

justin.ocbina@corsair.com

andrew.r.williams@corsair.com

PR – UK

Pascal Bregeon
Zak Storey

pascal.bregeon@corsair.com

zak.storey@corsair.com

PR – Scandinavia & Benelux

Gabriel Begorgis

gabriel.begorgis@corsair.com

PR – DACH

Yannick Friedsam

Stefan Quiring

yannick.friedsam@corsair.com

stefan.quiring@corsair.com

PR – Italy

Davide Salvioni

davide.salvioni@corsair.com

PR – MENA & Turkey

Tarek Hamdy

tarek.hamdy@corsair.com

PR – Spain and Portugal

Noelia Colino

noelia.colino@corsair.com

PR – France

Clemence Garcia

clemence.garcia@corsair.com

PR – China

Manfrid Zhang

manfrid.zhang@corsair.com

PR – Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia

Punpanit Mekvibul

punpanit.m@corsair.com

PR – Vietnam

Phuong Doan

phuong.doan@corsair.com

PR – North Asia

Zack Chang

zack.chang@corsair.com

PR – Japan

Fuyuhata Jin

fuyuhata.jin@corsair.com

PR – India & South Asia

Rushabh Shah

rushabh.shah@corsair.com

PR – ANZ, Singapore, Malaysia

April Chu

april.chu@corsair.com

 

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20221004005455/en/

Contacts

Worldwide PR Director
Harry Butler
harry.butler@corsair.com