Australia markets close in 1 hour 42 minutes
  • ALL ORDS

    7,011.80
    +71.20 (+1.03%)
     
  • ASX 200

    6,757.30
    +84.00 (+1.26%)
     
  • AUD/USD

    0.7759
    +0.0048 (+0.62%)
     
  • OIL

    62.47
    +0.97 (+1.58%)
     
  • GOLD

    1,746.90
    +18.10 (+1.05%)
     
  • BTC-AUD

    59,965.65
    -81.05 (-0.13%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    930.08
    -3.05 (-0.33%)
     
  • AUD/EUR

    0.6417
    +0.0034 (+0.54%)
     
  • AUD/NZD

    1.0661
    +0.0011 (+0.10%)
     
  • NZX 50

    12,236.99
    +9.70 (+0.08%)
     
  • NASDAQ

    12,909.44
    +81.14 (+0.63%)
     
  • FTSE

    6,483.43
    -168.53 (-2.53%)
     
  • Dow Jones

    30,932.37
    -469.63 (-1.50%)
     
  • DAX

    13,786.29
    -93.01 (-0.67%)
     
  • Hang Seng

    29,266.34
    +286.13 (+0.99%)
     
  • NIKKEI 225

    29,621.26
    +655.25 (+2.26%)
     

Ferrari to announce 2020 Full Year and Fourth Quarter financial results on February 2

Ferrari N.V.
·1-min read

Maranello (Italy), January 18, 2021 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the full year and fourth quarter of 2020 will be released on Tuesday, February 2, 2021.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2020 full year and fourth quarter results will begin at 2.00 p.m. GMT / 3.00 p.m. CET / 9.00 a.m. EST on Tuesday, February 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment