Advertisement
Australia markets open in 7 hours 41 minutes
  • ALL ORDS

    8,010.50
    -5.30 (-0.07%)
     
  • AUD/USD

    0.6674
    +0.0016 (+0.23%)
     
  • ASX 200

    7,769.70
    -8.40 (-0.11%)
     
  • OIL

    81.54
    -0.03 (-0.04%)
     
  • GOLD

    2,345.10
    -1.80 (-0.08%)
     
  • Bitcoin AUD

    97,143.56
    +611.77 (+0.63%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    1,380.54
    +42.79 (+3.20%)
     

Applied Materials to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Applied Materials, Inc.
Applied Materials, Inc.

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 17, 2024 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. today announced that Gary Dickerson, President and CEO, and Brice Hill, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in fireside chats at upcoming investor conferences.

Mr. Dickerson will participate at the Bernstein Strategic Decisions Conference in New York on Thursday, May 30 beginning at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET.

Mr. Hill will participate at the BofA Securities Global Technology Conference in San Francisco on Thursday, June 6 beginning at 8:40 a.m. PT / 11:40 a.m. ET.

A live audio webcast of each session will be available on the Applied Materials website at https://ir.appliedmaterials.com with a replay available the same day.

ADVERTISEMENT

About Applied Materials
Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible a better future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:
Ricky Gradwohl (editorial/media) 408.235.4676
Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977